Hours & Holidays

Whitmer

Direct Financial 
500 Lafayette E.
Detroit, Michigan 48226

 

PHONE: 800.966.8200

 

Monday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Renaissance Center

Direct Financial
200 Renaissance Center, 1st floor, Suite 1201
Detroit, Michigan 48243

PHONE: 800.966.8200co-op shared branching 


Monday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

CO-OP Shared Branch &
CO-OP ATM Networks

Direct Financial is a member of the CO-OP Shared Branch and CO-OP ATM Networks. As our member, you can access your accounts at convenient locations nationwide. Please note, to assist Service Center staff when conducting a transaction, you may need to identify Direct Financial as a division of New England Federal Credit Union (NEFCU) located in Vermont.

CO-OP Shared Branch and ATM Demo Video

CO-OP ATM logoco-op shared branching

Mortgage Center Royal Oak

916 South Main Street
Suite 200
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067

 

PHONE: 313.309.5556

 

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
(Whitmer & RenCen Only)

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29 - (Whitmer & RenCen Only)

Christmas Eve (observed)
Tuesday, December 24
(Whitmer & RenCen Only) 

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25